Make your own free website on

Below is a list of our current officers, board members, and directors:

Officers: (2016 - fall of 2017)

    • President: Ruth Jamison

    • Vice President: Bill Meehan  

    • Secretary: Mandy Girton
    • Treasurer: Samantha Cowan

    • Public Relations: Neeley Spotts
    • Librarian: Liz Wohner
    • Director/Program Director: Cliff Thompson

Non-Officer Board Members: Hank Passi, Paul Miller, Jenny Girton and Eric Grubb